Delete a DLP rule
Permanently delete a DLP rule. This action is irreversible. If the rule is included in a published policy, you must first update the policy to remove it.
Permissions
info
This action requires the following DLP (Data Loss Prevention) role:
- rule_editor
warning
Deletion is permanent. Rules already published in a ruleset are not affected — only draft rules are deleted.
