Skip to main content

Delete a virtual gateway

You can delete a virtual gateway that is no longer linked to a VPC (Virtual Private Cloud).

This action changes the state of the virtual gateway from "available" to "deleted".

info

Prerequisites: Detach the virtual gateway from the VPC to which it is linked, where applicable.

Permissions

info

This action requires the following IAM (Identity and Access Management) permissions:

  • connectivity.bridge.delete
  1. Click in the Virtual Gateways dashboard to display checkboxes.
  2. Select the checkbox of the virtual gateway you want to delete. The virtual gateway is selected and an actions menu appears.
  3. Click Delete. A confirmation dialog box appears.
  4. Click Delete. The virtual gateway is deleted.
info

Deleted resources remain visible for 1 hour.

Cette page vous a-t-elle été utile ?