Skip to main content

Delete a client gateway

You can delete a client gateway that is no longer associated with a VPN (Virtual Private Network) connection.

This action removes the identification of the resource as a client gateway, but does not delete the resource itself.

Permissions

info

This action requires the following IAM (Identity and Access Management) permissions:

  • connectivity.bridge.delete
info

Before you begin: Delete all VPN connections to which the client gateway is associated.

  1. Click inside the Client Gateways dashboard to display the checkboxes.
  2. Tick the checkbox of the client gateway you want to delete. The client gateway is selected and an actions menu appears.
  3. Click Delete. A confirmation dialog box appears.
  4. Click Delete the Client Gateway. The client gateway is deleted.
info

Deleted resources remain visible for 1 hour.

Cette page vous a-t-elle été utile ?