Skip to main content

Delete a user

Deleting a user is a high-impact administration operation that cannot be reversed.

warning

This action is irreversible.

Permissions

info

This action requires the following IAM (Identity and Access Management) permissions:

  • iam.user.delete
From the left-hand side menu, click IAM → Users.
  1. In the Users table, click the Actions button of the user to delete, then click Delete. A dialog box appears.

  2. In the corresponding field, enter the first name and the last name of the user to delete to confirm the deletion.

  3. Click Delete.

note

Back on the Users table, a green pop-up window confirms that the user has been deleted.

You can also delete a user from its details page.

Cette page vous a-t-elle été utile ?