Skip to main content

Delete a route from a VPN connection

You can delete a static route from a VPN (Virtual Private Network) connection.

warning

This action applies to static routing only. If your VPN connection uses dynamic routing, you do not need to create new routes.

Permissions

info

This action requires the following IAM (Identity and Access Management) permissions:

  • connectivity.vpnconnection.update
  1. In the VPN Connections dashboard, click the ID of the VPN connection from which you want to delete a route. The VPN connections panel appears.
  2. Click in the "Route VPN" dashboard to display the checkboxes.
  3. Select the checkbox of the route you want to delete. The route is selected and an actions menu appears.
  4. Click Delete. A confirmation dialog box appears.
  5. Click Delete. The selected route is deleted from the VPN connection.
Cette page vous a-t-elle été utile ?