Skip to main content

Delete a Compute Bridge

You can delete a bridge to end the communication between two connected VPC (Virtual Private Cloud).

The ability to delete a bridge depends on its state:

  • If the connection is in the active state, it can be deleted.
  • If it is in the failed state, it cannot be deleted.

Permissions

info

This action requires the following IAM (Identity and Access Management) permissions:

  • connectivity.bridge.delete

The DELETE /connectivity/spaces/{spaceId}/computeBridges/{id} command deletes the bridge.
If the bridge is in the "Active" state, it can be deleted.
If it is in the "Failed" state, it cannot be deleted.

Example request: Deleting a Compute Bridge

Cette page vous a-t-elle été utile ?